GIS/LIS Home .:  :.   
 
symposium What's New
Share |
2013 Symposium Exhibitors

Azteca/Cityworks
Brent Wilson
11075 S State Street - Ste 24
Sandy, UT 84070

bwilson@cityworks.com

Phone: (214) 507-0579

www.cityworks.com
Beehive Industries
Chad Kudym
151 N 8th St - Ste 400
Lincoln, NE 68508

ckudym@beehiveindustries.com

Phone: (402) 325-1525

www.beehiveindustries.com
CompassTools, Inc.
David Siddle
12353 E. Easter Ave - Ste 200
Centennial, CO 80112

davids@compasstoolsinc.com

Phone: (303) 627-1810

www.compasstoolsinc.com
ESRI, Inc.
Joe Eckmann
8700 State Line Rd.
Leawood, KS 66206

jeckmann@esri.com

Phone: (913) 383-8235

www.esri.com
Infogroup
Dan Erker
5711 S 86th Cir
Omaha, NE 68127

dan.erker@infousa.com

Phone: (402) 996-3317

www.infogroup.com
Latitude Geographics
Jason Close
1117 Wharf Street - Ste 200
Victoria, BC V8W 1T7, CANADA

jclose@latitudegeo.com

Phone: (250) 381-8130

www.latitudegeo.com
Merrick & Company
Gary Outlaw
2450 S Peoria St
Aurora, CO 80014-5676

gary.outlaw@merrick.com

Phone: (303) 353-3901

www.merrick.com
Midland GIS Solutions
Kirk Larson
501 N Market
Maryville, MO 64468

klarson@midlandgis.com

Phone: (660) 562-0050

www.midlandgis.com
Nebraska GIS Council
Nathan Watermeier
501 S. 14th St
Lincoln, NE 68508

Nathan.Watermeier@nebraska.gov

Phone: (402) 471-3206

nitc.ne.gov/gisc
Pictometry International Corp.
Doug Tonnemacher
100 Town Centre Dr - Ste A
Rochester, NY 14623

doug.tonnemacher@pictometry.com

Phone: (515) 986-1194

www.pictometry.com

SAVE THE DATE(s)! The 2015 Biennial Symposium will be held April 14th - 16th in La Vista.
 
It's not too early to start thinking about presenting a paper, project or a poster at Symposium 2015 in La Vista! If you want to get on the list, have an idea or questions, please Let Us Know!
 


Home | History | Mission | Calendar

Board | Minutes | By-Laws | User Groups

Membership | Contact | Symposium

Forum | Resources | FAQ | Site Map

Click here to go to our rss page and subscribe Become a fan of NE GISLIS Follow NEGISLIS on Twitter Connect with NE GIS/LIS See NE GIS/LIS photos