GIS/LIS Home .:  :.   
 
Map organization What's New
Share |
Association Board Members

Officers

President
Shelley Schulte
Nebraska Game & Parks
2200 N 33rd St
Lincoln, NE 68503

shelley.schulte@nebraska.gov
Phone: (402) 471-8324
Fax: (402)

Term Ends: April 26, 2017
Directors

At-Large
Jeff McReynolds
City of Lincoln/Lancaster Co.
555 S 10th St - Ste 213
Lincoln, NE 68508

jmcreynolds@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: (402) 441-6155
Fax: (402) 441-6377

Term Ends: April 15, 2018
President-Elect
Joe Sather
JEO Consulting, Inc.
142 W. 11th St.
PO Box 207
Wahoo, NE 68066

jsather@jeo.com
Phone: (402) 443-7475
Fax: (402) 443-3508

Term Ends: April 26, 2017
At-Large
Amy Zoller
Nebraska Dept. Nat. Res.
301 Centennial Mall South
PO Box 94676
Lincoln, NE 68509

amy.zoller@nebraska.gov
Phone: (402) 471-0625
Fax: (402) xxx-xxxx

Term Ends: April 15, 2018
Past-President
Travis Talbitzer
HDR Engineering Inc.
8404 Indian Hills Dr.
Omaha, NE 68114

Travis.Talbitzer@hdrinc.com
Phone: (402) 926-7165
Fax: (402)

Term Ends: April 26, 2017
At-Large
Jeff Timm
State of NE, Office of the CIO
501 South 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68509

Jeff.timm@nebraska.gov
Phone: (402) 471-1453
Fax: (402) xxx-xxxx

Term Ends: April 15, 2018
Secretary
Paul Hunt
University of Nebraska at Omaha
6001 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68182


phunt@unomaha.edu
Phone: (402) 554-3876
Fax: (402) 554-3518

Term Ends: April 26, 2017
At-Large
-
-
-
-
-

-
Phone: (402) ...-....
Fax: (402)

Term Ends: April 26, 2017
Treasurer
Eric Kriener
Sarpy County GIS
1210 Golden Gate Dr
Suite 1130
Papillion, NE 68046

erick@sarpy.com
Phone: (402) 593-4384
Fax: (402) 593-2173

Term Ends: April 26, 2017
At-Large
Nataliya Lys
Douglas County GIS
1819 Farnam St
Suite 402
Omaha, NE 68183

nataliya.lys@douglascounty-ne.gov
Phone: (402) 444-4309
Fax: (402) 444-1738

Term Ends: April 26, 2017
 
 
 
At-Large
Chad Kudym
DataBank
825 M Street
Suite 300
Lincoln, NE 68508

ckudym@databankimx.com
Phone: (402) 937-9669
Fax: (402)

Term Ends: April 26, 2017

SAVE THE DATE(s)! The 2017 Biennial Symposium will be held April 25th - 27th in La Vista.
 


Home | History | Mission | Calendar

Board | Minutes | By-Laws | User Groups

Membership | Contact | Symposium

Forum | Resources | FAQ | Site Map

Click here to go to our rss page and subscribe Become a fan of NE GISLIS Follow NEGISLIS on Twitter Connect with NE GIS/LIS See NE GIS/LIS photos