GIS/LIS Home .:  :.   
 
Map organization What's New
Share |
Association Board Members

Officers

President
Josh Corrigan
Metro Area Planning Agency
2222 Cuming St.
Omaha, NE 68102

jcorrigan@mapacog.org
Phone: (402) 444-6866 x221
Fax: (402) 951-6517

Term Ends: April 30, 2021
Directors

At-Large
Lindsay Dreckman
Metropolitain Utilities Dist.
7350 World Communications Dr
Omaha, NE 68122

Lindsay_dreckman@mudnebr.com
Phone: (402) 504-7160
Fax: (402)

Term Ends: April 30, 2022
President-Elect
Jeff McReynolds
City of Lincoln/Lancaster Co.
555 S 10th St - Ste 213
Lincoln, NE 68508

jmcreynolds@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: (402) 441-6155
Fax: (402) 441-6377

Term Ends: April 30, 2021
At-Large
Laura Giboo
2620 Fairfield St

Lincoln, NE 68521

lgiboo@les.com
Phone: (402) 467-7593
Fax: (402) -

Term Ends: April 30, 2022
Past-President
Claire Inbody
NE DOT
1500 Nebraska HWY 2
Lincoln, NE 68509

claire.inbody@nebraska.gov
Phone: (402) 471-4567
Fax: (402)

Term Ends: April 30, 2021
At-Large
Michael Frates
JEO Consulting, Inc.
11717 Burt St.
Omaha, NE 68154

mfrates@jeo.com
Phone: (402) 964-3961 x2141
Fax: (402) xxx-xxxx


Term Ends: April 30, 2022
Secretary
Michael DeBoer
Lamp Rynearson
14710 W Dodge Rd
Omaha, NE 68154

mike.deboer@lamprynearson.com
Phone: (402) 469-2498
Fax: (402)

Term Ends: April 30, 2021
At-Large
Travis Talbitzer
HDR Engineering Inc.
8404 Indian Hills Dr.
Omaha, NE 68114

Travis.Talbitzer@hdrinc.com
Phone: (402) 926-7165
Fax: (402)

Term Ends: April 30, 2021
Treasurer
Eric Kriener
Sarpy County GIS
1210 Golden Gate Dr
Suite 1130
Papillion, NE 68046

erick@sarpy.com
Phone: (402) 593-4384
Fax: (402) 593-2173

Term Ends: April 30, 2021
At-Large
Casey Dunn
Nebraska State Patrol
3800 NW 12th St
Lincoln, NE 68521


casey.dunn@nebraska.gov
Phone: (402) 479-4049
Fax: (402) xxx-xxxx

Term Ends: April 30, 2021
 
 
 
At-Large
Ryan Werner
Nebraska DNR
301 Centennial Mall South
P.O. Box 94676
Lincoln, NE 68509

ryan.werner@nebraska.gov
Phone: (402) 471-3942
Fax: (402) -

Term Ends: April 30, 2021

SAVE THE DATE(s)! The 2021 Biennial Symposium will be held April 20th - 22nd in La Vista.
 


Home | History | Mission | Calendar

Board | Minutes | By-Laws | User Groups

Membership | Contact | Symposium

Forum | Resources | FAQ | Site Map

Click here to go to our rss page and subscribe Become a fan of NE GISLIS Follow NEGISLIS on Twitter Connect with NE GIS/LIS See NE GIS/LIS photos